Nos fournisseurs de services

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un emploi, nous pouvons vous aider.

Nous disposons de fournisseurs de services dans toute la région de York qui n’attendent que vous.

Parcourez la liste ci-dessous pour obtenir plus d’informations sur chacun des fournisseurs, leur localisation et leurs coordonnées, et lancez-vous dès aujourd’hui sur la voie d’un nouvel emploi.

Commencer

Informations sur les fournisseurs de services

ACCES Employment a plus de 35 ans d’expérience dans la prestation de services d’emploi aux demandeurs d’emploi et aux employeurs, initialement dans la région du Grand Toronto et, ces dernières années, dans l’ensemble de l’Ontario et du Canada par le biais de programmes provinciaux et de programmes de prestation de services en ligne préalables à l’arrivée. La mission d’ACCES Employment est de soutenir les demandeurs d’emploi d’origines diverses qui rencontrent des obstacles à l’emploi pour intégrer le marché du travail canadien en fournissant des services de recrutement qui mettent en relation les employeurs avec des personnes qualifiées et de construire des réseaux solides avec des partenaires communautaires.
Adresse : 1091 Gorham Street, Newmarket, ON, L3Y 8X7 (Unit 302)
Adresse courriel : info@accesemployment.ca
Téléphone : 647-827-1241

Le pouvoir d’accomplir plus Achēv connects people to opportunities that help them achieve their full potential. We provide the resources and guidance based on the local labour market needed to achieve your employment goals. Through high-quality programs and personalized services, Achēv supports career development, employment, language, education, specialized services for youth and settlement success in our communities. Achēv's staffing experts assist you in taking the next step towards securing and maintaining a job. From employment preparation to career coaching to employer connections and placement services, we offer the tools, training and support necessary to establish your career or train for a better job. Achēv provides the human resources support that employers need. We offer no-cost resource supports, on-boarding and training assistance, candidate recruitment, hiring events and job postings to assist you to hire the perfect candidate and develop your workforce.
Adresse : 420 Hwy 7 East #204B Richmond Hill, ON, L4B 3K2
Site web : https://achev.ca
Adresse courriel : ysla@achev.ca
Téléphone : 855.330.8655

ACCES Employment a plus de 35 ans d’expérience dans la prestation de services d’emploi aux demandeurs d’emploi et aux employeurs, initialement dans la région du Grand Toronto et, ces dernières années, dans l’ensemble de l’Ontario et du Canada par le biais de programmes provinciaux et de programmes de prestation de services en ligne préalables à l’arrivée. La mission d’ACCES Employment est de soutenir les demandeurs d’emploi d’origines diverses qui rencontrent des obstacles à l’emploi pour intégrer le marché du travail canadien en fournissant des services de recrutement qui mettent en relation les employeurs avec des personnes qualifiées et de construire des réseaux solides avec des partenaires communautaires.
Adresse : 8500 Leslie Street, Suite 470, Markham, ON L3T 7M8
Adresse courriel : info@accesemployment.ca
Téléphone : 647-827-1241

Canadian Hearing Services (CHS) est un chef de file de l'industrie en matière de services, de produits et d'éducation qui permettent aux personnes sourdes et malentendantes de surmonter les obstacles à la participation. Nous sommes la plus grande et la seule organisation accréditée de ce type en Amérique du Nord. CHS s'engage à aider ses clients à mener une vie riche, pleine et indépendante. Grâce à notre personnel amical, attentionné et professionnel, nous proposons des produits et services innovants de haute qualité qui éliminent les obstacles à la participation, responsabilisent les individus et font progresser la santé auditive.
Adresse : Unit 9, 16635 Yonge St, Newmarket ON L3X 1v6
Site web : www.chs.ca
Adresse courriel : info@chs.ca
Téléphone : 1-866-518-0000

The Centre Francophone du Grand Toronto is the gateway for Francophones who live in Toronto or who come to settle there and are now proudly delivering integrated employment services to Francophones in York Region.
Adresse : 6464 Yonge St., Toronto, ON, M2M 3X4
Adresse courriel : infos@centrefranco.org
Téléphone : 416 962-4600

Corbrook est un organisme de bienfaisance sans but lucratif qui apporte son soutien aux adultes et aux jeunes ayant une déficience développementale à Toronto et dans la région de York. À travers une citoyenneté et une inclusion significatives, nous aidons les gens à vivre des expériences de vie enrichissantes en s’appuyant sur leurs forces, leurs intérêts et leurs désirs. Sur ce chemin de la découverte de soi, ces personnes apprennent de nouvelles choses sur elles-mêmes et réalisent leurs objectifs personnels. Chez Corbrook, nous sommes fiers de jouer un rôle de premier plan dans un secteur en constante évolution. Nous faisons preuve d’innovation et entreprenons volontiers de nouvelles initiatives et de nouveaux défis. Nous fournissons des services qui visent à aider les gens à atteindre leurs objectifs, qu’il s’agisse de trouver un emploi, d’acquérir une nouvelle compétence ou simplement d’essayer d’explorer de nouvelles choses dans leur communauté. Chez Corbrook, nous sommes convaincus que rien n’est impossible!
Adresse : 300 Supertest Road, Unit 4, North York, ON, M3J 2M2
Adresse courriel : info@corbrook.com
Téléphone : 416-245-5565

Chargé de répondre aux besoins d’une société diversifiée depuis 1952, COSTI Immigrant Services est un organisme communautaire multiculturel qui offre des services en matière d’emploi, d’éducation et d’établissement ainsi que des services sociaux à toutes les communautés immigrantes, aux nouveaux Canadiens et aux personnes dans le besoin. COSTI s’efforce d’être un chef de file en matière de services communautaires en utilisant une approche axée sur le client, proactive et novatrice dans la planification, l’élaboration et la prestation des services. Nos programmes veillent à ce que, indépendamment des barrières linguistiques ou culturelles, les nouveaux arrivants au Canada puissent mettre à profit leurs compétences existantes et en acquérir de nouvelles afin d’accroître plus rapidement leur capacité à s’engager pleinement dans tous les aspects de la société canadienne.
Adresse : 3100 Rutherford Rd, Vaughan, ON, L4K 0G6 (102)
Adresse courriel : vaughanemployment@costi.org
Téléphone : 905-669-5627

Job SKills, un organisme communautaire d’emploi et de formation à but non lucratif, offre avec succès des solutions d’emploi depuis 35 ans dans la région du Grand Toronto (RGT) et les régions voisines. Aujourd’hui, l’organisme offre des services et des programmes axés sur l’emploi, les employeurs, les entreprises et les nouveaux arrivants dans les régions de York et de Peel.
Adresse : 4961 Highway 7, Markham, ON, L3R1N1 (Unit 100-101)
Adresse courriel : markhamES@jobskills.org
Téléphone : 905-948-9996

Job SKills, un organisme communautaire d’emploi et de formation à but non lucratif, offre avec succès des solutions d’emploi depuis 35 ans dans la région du Grand Toronto (RGT) et les régions voisines. Aujourd’hui, l’organisme offre des services et des programmes axés sur l’emploi, les employeurs, les entreprises et les nouveaux arrivants dans les régions de York et de Peel.
Adresse : 155 Riverglen Drive, Keswick, ON, L4P3M3 (Unit 7)
Adresse courriel : keswickES@jobskills.org
Téléphone : 905-476-8088

Job SKills, un organisme communautaire d’emploi et de formation à but non lucratif, offre avec succès des solutions d’emploi depuis 35 ans dans la région du Grand Toronto (RGT) et les régions voisines. Aujourd’hui, l’organisme offre des services et des programmes axés sur l’emploi, les employeurs, les entreprises et les nouveaux arrivants dans les régions de York et de Peel.
Adresse : 70 Innovator Ave, Unit 5, Stouffville, ON L4A 0Y2
Adresse courriel : info@jobskills.org
Téléphone : 905-640-3909

JVS Toronto joue un rôle essentiel à Toronto et dans la région de York en veillant à ce que les demandeurs d’emploi atteignent leur plein potentiel, que les employeurs puissent constituer la main-d’œuvre dont ils ont besoin et que les étudiants donnent le meilleur d’eux-mêmes. Pour ce faire, nous proposons un ensemble de services généraux et spécialisés aux demandeurs d’emploi de toutes origines et situations, aux employeurs de tous les secteurs, ainsi qu’aux étudiants et éducateurs de l’enseignement primaire, secondaire et postsecondaire. Nous disposons d’une vaste expérience dans l’exploration de carrières, le soutien à la recherche d’emploi, le recrutement, le mentorat, l’accompagnement professionnel et la conservation du personnel, ainsi que dans les évaluations psychologiques, éducatives et professionnelles et les services de traitement qui sont dispensés sur neuf sites. Notre équipe dévouée de professionnels multidisciplinaires jouit d’une grande expérience dans la prestation de services aux enfants, aux jeunes et aux adultes. Nous sommes particulièrement compétents dans le soutien aux personnes en situation de handicap, aux nouveaux arrivants au Canada, aux jeunes à risque et aux travailleurs d’âge mûr.
Adresse : 30 Karachi Drive, Markham, ON, L3S 0B6 (Unit 66)
Adresse courriel : markhamonline@jvstoronto.org
Téléphone : 905-470-9675

La mission de la Marche des dix sous du Canada est de maximiser l’indépendance, l’enrichissement personnel et la participation communautaire des personnes en situation de handicap. Les services d’emploi de la Marche des dix sous du Canada ont pour but de s’assurer que les personnes en situation de handicap trouvent et conservent des emplois intéressants. Nous jouons un rôle de premier plan dans la mise en relation de personnes en situation de handicap et d’employeurs à la recherche de candidats qualifiés.
Adresse : 25 Millard Avenue West Unit D Newmarket Ontario L3Y-7R6
Adresse courriel : es@marchofdimes.ca
Téléphone : 905-895-7529

Les centres d’emploi Next-Steps sont exploités par les services communautaires du Toronto District School Board. Les services communautaires offrent des services en matière d’établissement des nouveaux arrivants, d’emploi, de développement des compétences et de formation linguistique pour soutenir la communauté de la région du Grand Toronto.
Adresse : 4585 Hwy 7, Woodbridge, ON, L4L 9T8 (Unit 7)
Adresse courriel : nsec-vaughan@tdsb.on.ca
Téléphone : 905-851-6551

Expertise en matière d’évaluations professionnelles/fonctionnelles, de gestion de cas, de réorientation professionnelle et d’avis d’experts pour les entreprises, les assurances, le secteur juridique et le gouvernement. Rehabilitation Network Canada Inc. adopte une approche personnalisée axée sur le client afin de fournir des services d’emploi et de formation professionnelle d’excellente qualité en mettant en relation des demandeurs d’emploi et des employeurs afin d’orienter les participants vers un emploi rémunérateur et de faciliter le maintien de l’emploi, ce qui profite à l’ensemble de la communauté.
Adresse : 222 Wellington Street East, Aurora, ON, L4G 1J5 (Main Floor)
Adresse courriel : info@rnces.ca
Téléphone : 905-727-3777

An Employment Ontario centre providing Employment Services to job seekers and employers in the Thornhill community. The Thornhill Employment Hub is committed to our vision of empowering people to explore potential and take control of their lives. Embracing a synergistic approach, our dedicated team work together to provide our clients with exceptional customer service, relevant and timely resources, and direction in achieving their goals.
Adresse : 8199 Yonge Street, Thornhill, ON, L3T 2C6 (Unit 101B)
Adresse courriel : info@thornhillhub.com
Téléphone : 905-707-7332

Fondée en 1988, VPI Working Solutions fournit des services d’emploi aux particuliers et aux organisations depuis plus de 30 ans. Nous disposons de deux sites dans la région de York, Richmond Hill et Vaughan. Nous offrons des programmes d’emploi, des évaluations et des services de soutien professionnel qui aident les résidents de l’Ontario à améliorer leur employabilité, à explorer des formations et à retrouver du travail.
Adresse : 398 Steeles Ave West, Unit 5 & 6, Vaughan, ON L4J 6X3
Adresse courriel : infowestminster@vpi-inc.com
Téléphone : 905-764-7538

Fondée en 1988, VPI Working Solutions fournit des services d’emploi aux particuliers et aux organisations depuis plus de 30 ans. Nous disposons de deux sites dans la région de York, Richmond Hill et Vaughan. Nous offrons des programmes d’emploi, des évaluations et des services de soutien professionnel qui aident les résidents de l’Ontario à améliorer leur employabilité, à explorer des formations et à retrouver du travail.
Adresse : 1 West Pearce Street, Unit 405, Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3K3
Adresse courriel : inforichmondhill@vpi-inc.com
Téléphone : 905-882-9561

L’UCJG du Grand Toronto, la plus grande association membre au Canada et l’UCJG locale la plus importante et diversifiée au monde, joue un rôle de premier plan dans de nombreuses initiatives au Canada. Le plan stratégique de l’UCJG du Grand Toronto, Ignite the Light, demande à l’association d’offrir des occasions d’améliorer la vie et le bien-être des adolescents et des jeunes adultes en leur donnant accès à des possibilités d’épanouissement personnel, de formation, d’emploi, d’entrepreneuriat et de vie saine, en veillant à ce qu’ils deviennent des citoyens actifs et engagés contribuant pleinement à notre communauté. Dès notre création, il y a plus de 170 ans, nous avons fait du bénévolat, des services et de l’éducation une partie intégrante de notre travail en constante évolution, en aidant les membres de la communauté à exploiter leur plein potentiel.
Adresse : 10610 Bayview Ave., Unit 12, Richmond Hill, ON, L4C 3N8
Site web : www.ymcagta.org
Adresse courriel : yorkjobs@ymcagta.org
Téléphone : 905-780-9622
Haut

Our service providers

If you’re looking for work, we can help.

We have Service Providers across the York region waiting to connect with you.

Browse the list below for more information about each provider, their location, and contact information, and get started on the path to a new job today.

Get started

Service providers information

ACCES Employment has over 35 years of experience delivering employment services to job seekers and employers, initially across the Greater Toronto Area and in recent years across Ontario and Canada through provincial and pre-arrival online service delivery programs. ACCES Employment’s mission is to support job seekers from diverse backgrounds who are facing barriers to employment, to integrate into the Canadian job market by providing employment services that link employers to skilled people, and to build strong networks alongside community partners.
Address: 1091 Gorham Street, Newmarket, ON, L3Y 8X7 (Unit 302)

The Power to Achieve More Achēv connects people to opportunities that help them achieve their full potential. We provide the resources and guidance based on the local labour market needed to achieve your employment goals. Through high-quality programs and personalized services, Achēv supports career development, employment, language, education, specialized services for youth and settlement success in our communities. Achēv's staffing experts assist you in taking the next step towards securing and maintaining a job. From employment preparation to career coaching to employer connections and placement services, we offer the tools, training and support necessary to establish your career or train for a better job. Achēv provides the human resources support that employers need. We offer no-cost resource supports, on-boarding and training assistance, candidate recruitment, hiring events and job postings to assist you to hire the perfect candidate and develop your workforce.
Address: 420 Hwy 7 East #204B Richmond Hill, ON, L4B 3K2

ACCES Employment has over 35 years of experience delivering employment services to jobseekers and employers, initially across the Greater Toronto Area and in recent years across Ontario and Canada through provincial and pre-arrival online service delivery programs. ACCES Employment’s mission is to support job seekers from diverse backgrounds who are facing barriers to employment, to integrate into the Canadian job market by providing employment services that link employers to skilled people, and to build strong networks alongside community partners.
Address: 8500 Leslie Street, Suite 470, Markham, ON L3T 7M8

Canadian Hearing Services (CHS) is an industry-leading provider of services, products and education that empower the Deaf and hard of hearing to overcome barriers to participation. We are the largest and only Accredited organization of its kind in North America. CHS is committed to helping our clients lead rich, full, independent lives. Through our friendly, caring and professional staff, we deliver high-quality, innovative products and services that break down barriers to participation, empower individuals and advance hearing health.
Address: Unit 9, 16635 Yonge St, Newmarket ON L3X 1v6
Website: www.chs.ca

The Centre Francophone du Grand Toronto is the gateway for Francophones who live in Toronto or who come to settle there and are now proudly delivering integrated employment services to Francophones in York Region.
Address: 6464 Yonge St., Toronto, ON, M2M 3X4

Corbrook is a non-profit, charitable organization that provides support to adults and youth with developmental disabilities in Toronto and York Region. Through meaningful citizenship and inclusion, we help people achieve rewarding life experiences by building on their strengths, interests and desires. On this path of self-discovery, the people we support learn new things about themselves and realize their personal goals. Corbrook prides itself on being a leader in an ever-evolving sector. We are innovative and eagerly undertake new initiatives and challenges. We provide services focused on helping people achieve their goals – finding employment, learning a new skill, or just trying to explore new things in their community. At Corbrook, we do believe the sky is the limit!
Address: 300 Supertest Road, Unit 4, North York, ON, M3J 2M2

Meeting the needs of a diverse society since 1952, COSTI Immigrant Services is a community-based multicultural agency providing employment, educational, settlement and social services to all immigrant communities, new Canadians and individuals in need of assistance. COSTI strives to be a leader in community service by using a client focused, proactive, and innovative approach in planning, developing and delivering services. Our programs ensure that regardless of language or cultural barriers, people who arrive in Canada are able to use their existing skills, learn new ones that accelerate their ability to engage broadly and deeply in all aspects of Canadian society.
Address: 3100 Rutherford Rd, Vaughan, ON, L4K 0G6 (102)

Job Skills, a non-profit charitable community-based employment, and training organization have successfully delivered employment solutions for 35 years across the Greater Toronto Area (GTA) and neighboring regions. Today, the agency provides employment, employer, business, and newcomer services and programs in York and Peel Regions.
Address: 4961 Highway 7, Markham, ON, L3R1N1 (Unit 100-101)

Job Skills, a non-profit charitable community-based employment, and training organization have successfully delivered employment solutions for 35 years across the Greater Toronto Area (GTA) and neighboring regions. Today, the agency provides employment, employer, business, and newcomer services and programs in York and Peel Regions.
Address: 155 Riverglen Drive, Keswick, ON, L4P3M3 (Unit 7)

Job Skills, a non-profit charitable community-based employment, and training organization have successfully delivered employment solutions for 35 years across the Greater Toronto Area (GTA) and neighboring regions. Today, the agency provides employment, employer, business, and newcomer services and programs in York and Peel Regions.
Address: 70 Innovator Ave, Unit 5, Stouffville, ON L4A 0Y2

JVS Toronto plays a vital role in Toronto and York Region ensuring that job seekers reach their potential, employers build the workforce they need, and students perform at their best. We do this through a mix of general and specialized services to job seekers from all backgrounds and situations, employers from all sectors, and students and educators in primary, secondary and post-secondary education. We have extensive experience providing career exploration, job search support, employment recruitment, mentoring, job coaching and retention, as well as psychological, educational and vocational assessments and treatment services delivered across nine locations. Our dedicated team of multi-disciplinary professionals is experienced in providing services to children, youth, and adults. In particular, we are knowledgeable in supporting individuals with disabilities, newcomers to Canada, at-risk youth, and mature workers.
Address: 30 Karachi Drive, Markham, ON, L3S 0B6 (Unit 66)

The mission of March of Dimes Canada is to maximize the independence, personal empowerment and community participation of people with disabilities. March of Dimes Canada Employment Services exists to ensure that people with disabilities find and keep meaningful jobs. We are leaders in matching people who have disabilities with employers seeking qualified job candidates.
Address: 25 Millard Avenue West Unit D Newmarket Ontario L3Y-7R6

Next-Steps Employment Centres are operated by Toronto District School Board - Community Services. Community Services provides services in newcomer settlement, employment, skills development and language training to support the Greater Toronto Area community.
Address: 4585 Hwy 7, Woodbridge, ON, L4L 9T8 (Unit 7)

Expertise in Vocational/Functional Assessments, Case Management, Career Transition and Expert Opinions for businesses, insurance, legal and government. Rehabilitation Network Canada Inc. nurtures an individualized customer focused approach to providing excellence in quality employment and vocational services connecting job seekers with employers to guide participants into gainful employment and facilitate job retention thereby benefiting the community at large.
Address: 222 Wellington Street East, Aurora, ON, L4G 1J5 (Main Floor)

An Employment Ontario centre providing Employment Services to job seekers and employers in the Thornhill community. The Thornhill Employment Hub is committed to our vision of empowering people to explore potential and take control of their lives. Embracing a synergistic approach, our dedicated team work together to provide our clients with exceptional customer service, relevant and timely resources, and direction in achieving their goals.
Address: 8199 Yonge Street, Thornhill, ON, L3T 2C6 (Unit 101B)

Founded in 1988, VPI Working Solutions has provided employment servcies to individuals and organizations for more than 30 years. We have two locations in York Region, Richmond Hill and Vaughan. We provide employment programs, assessments, and supportive vocational services that help residents of Ontario improve job readiness, explore training and get back to work.
Address: 398 Steeles Ave West, Unit 5 & 6, Vaughan, ON L4J 6X3

Founded in 1988, VPI Working Solutions has provided employment servcies to individulas and organizations for more than 30 years. We have two locations in York Region, Richmond Hill and Vaughan. We provide employment programs, assessments, and supportive vocational services that help residents of Ontario improve job readiness, explore training and get back to work.
Address: 1 West Pearce Street, Unit 405, Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3K3

YMCA of Greater Toronto – as the largest member association in Canada and the largest and most diverse local Y in the world – plays the lead role in many initiatives across Canada. The YMCA of Greater Toronto’s Strategic Plan, Ignite the Light, calls on the YMCA to provide opportunities to enhance the lives and well-being of teens and young adults by providing them with access to opportunities for personal growth, education, employment, entrepreneurship and healthy living — ensuring that they develop into active, engaged citizens contributing fully to our community. From our earliest days over 170 years ago, volunteerism, service and education have been integral to the evolving work we do, helping members of the community realize new possibilities for themselves.
Address: 10610 Bayview Ave., Unit 12, Richmond Hill, ON, L4C 3N8
Top